Live… from Germany!

Hi there. I’m in Germany.

I’m using the tail end of a 15 minute session of T-Mobile Hotspot after sending some corporate mail out.

Just want to say I’m alive and without constant Internet which is why I’m not on MSN during the day or evening much anymore.

I will post a larger article when I get into the office again on Monday which I can type up on my laptop when I’m offline. Not much time to surf at work since I’m in the test lab without internet most of the day.

Anyhoo, until next time.

Cheers

3 Responses to “Live… from Germany!”

  1. Craig Says:

    What the….You go to Europe, you come home and then you go back to Europe just one week later? Wow…for a guy who once said that he didn’t like flying, you sure get around. I’m jealous.

    Enjoy de Germans.

    -Craig

  2. kenpriebe Says:

    Glad to hear you made it alive. Say hi to the Germans for Ariel. Hee.

  3. Mike Says:

    Note: I am not flying all the way home after I’m done in Germany. I will be meeting up with Jo in London. I STILL don’t like flying.


Leave a Reply

