Pictures! Glorious Pictures!

The following are pictures from last month’s Engineers Ball at the Pan Pacific Hotel. It was a blast! I don’t think I’ve danced like that since my High School Grad party. Ohhh the memories…


Max, Myra and I get prepped for the Engineers Ball.


As you can see, there ARE women in engineering. And no, I’m not drunk. This was at 1am in the morning. πŸ˜€

2 Responses to “Pictures! Glorious Pictures!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Mike, you’re an animal. Gettin down with the azn ladies. 😐

    And so is Adam, in the background. Somewhat less animally though.

  2. Pie Man Says:

    Whoa, girls in engineering! whodathunkit? Great pics, and I guess I won’t ever be able to dance again, unless I’m at someoen’s wedding. SFU people are prudes. Darn feminists… bah.


Leave a Reply

