Linking to the world

Hey folks, I did some tinkering and have got a few new tricks up my sleeves. If you want to get a link put to your website or blog from here, add a comment to this thread and I’ll see what I can do.

I will be tinkering a fair bit over the next week or two since I’m basically spinning my wheels at work lately. If the site blows up, that’s why.

One Response to “Linking to the world”

  1. Jay Says:

    hi mikey,

    here is my link – http://www.thisisthegreatadventure.blogspot.com

    very new so not much there yet!

    thanks


Leave a Reply

